Our Present Future

International Songwriting Contest winning hip hop group Indelible’s debut album Our Present Future is a must-have for music lovers and features guest appearances by Moka Only, Blaming Taylor, Lil Precious, & Jahranimo. The album has charted on both commercial and campus radio and is well known throughout the Canadian scene.

1. Our Present Future
2. One Night
3. Gets Me High featuring Blaming Taylor
4. I Got It featuring Moka Only
5. Stay Up All Night featuring Jahranimo
6. Tempted feature Lil’ Precious
7. Watchin’
8. Fast Lane
9. Down That Road
10. In The Life
11. My Song
12. Inspiration
13. Had Me On The Flow
14. How Can I Say No
15. All I Know
16. Go For Broke

℗ © 2010 Paranoyd Records Inc.

« back to discography